You Are Currently Viewing The Summer I Turned Pretty S02 (Episodes 8 Added) | Tv Series

Download The Summer I Turned Pretty S02 (Tv Series)


Every summer, Belly and her family head to the Fishers’ beach house in Cousins. Every summer is the same … until Belly turns sixteen. Relationships will be tested, painful truths will be revealed, and Belly will be forever changed. It’s a summer of first love, first heartbreak and growing up — it’s the summer she turns pretty.


Status : Ongoing

Download Size

These videos are around 95 MB

Season 1

Video Codec

Video is encoded in x265 and it may not play on some phones without VLC or MX video player. It might not play on some TVs

Download links for The Summer I Turned Pretty S02 (TV Series)

This Post Has 2 Comments

  1. Avatar Of Sona

    thank you

Leave a Reply